علاج فقدان الوزن (إدارة السمنة(

هي حالة طبية تتراكم فيها الدهون الزائدة في الجسم لتسبب تأثيرات صحية سلبية. يعتبر الأشخاص يعانون من السمنة المفرطة عندما يكون هناكمؤشركتلةالجسم (BMI) أعلى من ثلاثين كجم / متر مربع. السمنة تؤدي إلى أمراض منهجية عظمى وهي خطرة صحية محتملة.قد تكون السمنة نتيجة لأسباب طبية مثل اضطرابات الغدد الصماءتعتبر البدانة مشكلة رئيسية في نمط الحياة في العالم.

ليس لدينا علاج واحد للسمنة. هناك حاجة إلى علاجات متعددة لمعالجة المشكلة. يجب أن تعرف متى تقترب من الطبيب في حالة زيادة الوزن.

قراءة المزيد

مضاعفات السمنة

إذا كنت تعاني من السمنة المفرطة ، فمن المحتمل أن تصاب بعدد من المشكلات الصحية الخطيرة المحتملة

  • السكري نوع2
  • ارتفاع الكوليسترول / تراي غليسيريد عالية
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • متلازمةالأيضية
  • مرض القلب
  • .السكتة
  • السرطان ،: يرى سرطان الرحم وعنق الرحم والثدي والقولون والمرارة والبنكرياس عامل خطر مباشر للسمنة
  • مرض للمرارة (التحاب حاد في القولون)
  • قضايا الصحة الجنسية
  • مرض الكبد (الكبد الدهني)
  • لتهاب المفاصل العظمي (مضاعفات المفاصل المتعددة)
قراءة المزيد

الوقاية من السمنة

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة المفرطة أن يتخذوا ما يكفي من الاحتياطات اللازمة لعدم زيادة الوزن بشكل غير صحي.

  • ممارسة بانتظام: النشاط المعتدل المعتاد مهم لحفاظة وزن صحي. يمكن أن يكون المشي السريع أو السباحة أو التمرين في نادي الرياضية.
  • الأكل الصحي: ركّز على الأطعمة الغنية بتغذية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية مثل الفواكه والخضروات والحبوب الكاملة. تناول وجبات خفيفة محدودة ، ووجبة 3 مرات ، والكثير من الماء يساعد على حفاظ الوزن. ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا ما تأكله ، وفهم ما هو صحي وما هو الوجبات السريعة قبل الأكل. تلعب كمية الطعام أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا في زيادة الوزن.
  • مراقبة الوزن بانتظام: تساعدك المراقبة عند التدخل وبدء التمثيل. حتى الوزن الصغير يجب الاهتمام به.
  • كن معتادًا: لا تساعد العناية على نحو متقطع. حفاظة الوزن الصحي تمكن باالفحص الصحي فقط .
  • النوم الكافي: احصل على قسط كافٍ من الراحة في النوم لمدةثماني ساعات كحد أدنى ، ثم اذهب إلى الفراش مبكراً واستيقظ في الساعة السادسة صباحًا.

* خسارة الوزن هي مسألة تغيير نمط الحياة * أ)علاج الأسباب الطبية ، ب) تقليل المبلغ الذي تتناوله ب) تغيير نوع الطعام الذي تتناوله ج) القيام بمزيد من التمارين. * نحن في مركزنا نعالج مع السمنة بطريقة علمية *. نحن نعتني جميع العوامل المذكورة قبل تعرض المريض لعلاج فقدان الوزن.

خطوات لتخسيس الوزن

  • التشاور مع طبيبنا المختص: سيقوم طبيبنا بفحص الصحة العامة للمريض لاستبعاد الحالات الطبية التي تؤدي إلى السمنة وتاريخ الأسرة من السمنة وعادات الأكل وأسلوب الحياة اليومية. تتم دراسة تقارير المختبر بالتفصيل لاستبعاد الأمراض المنهجية.
  • الإرشاد: إنه الجزء الأكثر أهمية من العلاج ، لكسب الثقة وإعطاء المرضى الثقة التي يمكنهم تحقيقها. تؤدي السمنة إلى مشاكل نفسية وتحد من أنشطتهم اليومية. هناك حاجة إلى الاستشارة لاستعادة ثقتهم. يجلس أطبائنا مع المرضى ويشرحون لهم المشاكل ويرسمون خطة. في الواقع ، سيعمل فريقنا معهم لتحقيق الهدف.
  • استشارة التغذية: الأكل الصحي يلعب دورًا مهمًا في حفاظة الوزن. وسيرشد أخصائي التغذية لدينا بتقديم خطة وجبة لفقدان الوزن غنية بالفيتامينات منخفضة الدهون والسعرات الحرارية. سيتم تقديم مخطط الوجبة الصحية والاستشارات الغذائية حول قيم السعرات الحرارية لكل طعام إلى مرضانا. يمكنهم الاحتفاظ بالمخطط بينما يقومون بالتسوق في الأطعمة. يتم احتساب السعرات الحرارية اليومية مع الفيتامينات المضافة والمواد الغذائية تساعد على فقدان الوزن. يجب أن تستمر خطة فقدان الوزن بدقة ، حتى تصل إلى الوزن المستهدف ، وبعد ذلك بشكل معتدل.

نطاق الأيورفيدا / العلاجات الكلية في خسارة الوزن

الأيورفيدا يأخذ نهجا طبيعيا لفقدان الوزن. تستند المبادئ الأساسية للأيورفيدا على إيجاد توازن مثالي بين الجسد والعقل والروح. بدءا من إزالة السموم (إزالة السموم) من الجسم ، والنظام الغذائي العشبي الايورفيدا ، والعلاج اليوغا ، تليها العلاجبانشاكارمايساعد في فقدان الوزن.

العلاجات في الأيورفيدا لفقدان الوزن

  • .أبينغا)تدليك الجسم الكامل):تساعد علاجات التدليك بالزيت الدافئ مع الضغط العميق على تعبئة الدهون وزيادة الأيض في الجسم وتفتيت الدهون وتساعد في فقدان الوزن. يتم تحضير الزيوت بالأعشاب الطبية.
  • أدورتانا)تدليك البودرة)الطريقة الأكثر شعبية لانقاص الوزن. وتستخدم مساحيق العشبية الطبية وضعت خصيصا للتدليك. لأنه يزيد من الدورة الدموية ، وتوليد الحرارة ويقلل احتباس السوائل. كل هذه الآلية تساعد في تقليل الوزن.
  • الأكيزهي: الأوراق الدوائية المجففة هي بودرة ومربوطة بقطعة قماش لصنع بلعة. هذا يساعد في زيادة التمثيل الغذائي وتخفيف السيلوليت.
  • تدليك السيلوليت:تستخدم الزيوت الدوائية والأعشاب الطازجة مع تقنيات تدليك خاصة لإزالة السيلوليت من اليدين والفخذين. يستخدم تدليك الضغط العميق لعلاج السيلوليت
قراءة المزيد

اليوغا السلطة

تعتبر اليوغا السلطة واحدة من أفضل الطرق الطبيعية لفقدان الوزن. إنه آمن من الناحية العلاجية وليس له أي آثار جانبية. يحتوي اليوغا القوي علىبيكراموأشتانجايوجاالنشطة. في اليوغا السلطة ، تتحرك بسرعة عبر سلسلة متدفقة من اليوغا التي ترتبط مع التنفس العميق المسطح.

. اليوغا السلطة يساعد على حرق السعرات الحرارية. ممارسة اليوغا تساعد في تحسين التمثيل الغذائي وفقدان الوزن. ثبت أن الممارسة الشديدة لليوغا من 3 إلى 5 مرات أسبوعيًا تقلل من الوزن. سوف يساعدك اليوغا السلطة في حرق الدهون ، وبناء لهجة العضلات ، وإعطاء المزيد من المرونة. بيكرامأواليوغاالساخنةتؤدي إلى حرق السعرات الحرارية بشكل كبير.وهذه المواقف الصعبة تسبب زيادة التمثيل الغذائي وحرق الدهون. يتم اليوغا الساخنة في غرفة ساخنة ، وسوف يحرقون المزيد من السعرات الحرارية. اليوغا السلطة تحتاج إلى مزيد من الجهد البدني مقارنة مع اليوغا العادية. كل هذه التحديات تشكل لهجة العضلات وتعطي شكلاً أفضل.

فوائد اليوغاالسلطة

  • يزيد الأيض
  • حرق السعرات الحرارية
  • يزيد المرونة ويقوي العضلات
  • يقوي العضلات ويعطي أفضل شكل
قراءة المزيد

WEIGHT LOSS THERAPY

Obesity is a medical condition in which excess body fat has accumulated to cause negative health effects. People are considered obese when there BODY MASS INDEX ( BMI ) is above 30kg/sqm.Obesity leads to major systemic illness and it is a potential health hazard. Sometimes Obesity can be a result of medical reasons like Endocrine disorders .

OBESITY is a major lifestyle problem all over the world. We don’t have one single treatment for obesity. Multiple therapies are needed to address the problem. You should know when to approach the doctor in case you are overweight.

Read More

COMPLICATIONS OF OBESITY

If you are obese, you are likely to develop a number of potentially serious health problems including

  • DIABETES TYPE 2
  • HIGH CHOLESTEROL / HIGH TRYGLYCERIDES.
  • HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE
  • METABOLIC SYNDROME
  • HEART DISEASE
  • STROKE
  • CANCER : Cancer of uterus, cervix, breast, colon ,gall bladder, pancreas, are found direct risk factor of obesity
  • GALL BLADDER DISEASE( CHOLECYSTITIS)
  • SEXUAL HEALTH ISSUES
  • LIVER DISEASE( FATTY LIVER)
  • OSTEOARTHRITIS( MULTIPLE JOINT SYNDROMES )
Read More

PREVENTION OF OBESITY

People who are obese or risk of becoming obese have to take enough precaution not to get unhealthy weight gain. Preventive measures are

  • EXERCISE REGULARLY: Regular moderate activity is important to keep a healthy weight. It can be a brisk walk, swimming or workout in gym.
  • HEALTHY EATING PLAN: Focus low calorie nutrient rich foods like, fruits, vegetables, and whole grains. Limited snacking, 3 times meal, plenty of water helps to maintain weight. Always mind what you eat, understand what is healthy and what is junk food before you eat. Quantity of food also play a major role in weight gain.
  • MONITOR WEIGHT REGULARLY: monitoring will help you when to interfere and start acting. Even small weight gains have to be taken care of.
  • BE A REGULAR: On and off taking care of weight gain doesn’t help. .Regular health check only can maintain a healthy weight.
  • SLEEP ENOUGH: Get enough rest sleep 8 hrs minimum, go to bed early and wake up by 6 am is ideal.

*WEIGHT LOSS IS A MATTER OF CHANGING LIFE STYLE * a)Treat the medical reasons, b) Reduce the amount you eat b) change the type of food you eat c) Do more exercise .

*We in our center approach Obesity in a scientific way*. We take care of all the above factors before putting a patient to weight loss therapy.

WEIGHT LOSS THERAPY STEPS IN JAZZAT HOLISTICS

  • CONSULTATION WITH OUR SPECIALIST DOCTOR: Our Doctor will check the general health of the patient to rule out medical conditions leading to obesity, family history of obesity ,eating habits and daily life style. Lab reports are studied in detail to rule out systemic illnesses.
  • COUNSELING : It is the most important part of treatment, to win the confidence and giving confidence to patients that they can achieve it. Obesity leads to psychological problems and it limit their daily activities. Counseling is needed to get back their confidence. Our doctors sit with patients and explain them the problems and chart a plan. In fact our team will work with them to achieve the goal.
  • NUTRITIONIST CONSULTATION : Healthy eating plays an important role in maintaining weight.Our Nutritionist will advise a weight loss meal plan enriched with vitamins low in fat and calories. . Healthy meal chart and nutritional counseling about calorie values of each food will be given printed to our patients. They can keep the chart while they do food shopping. Daily calorie intake is calculated with added vitamins and nutrients will help lose weight. The weight loss plan has to be continued strictly until they reach the target weight and after that moderately.

SCOPE OF AYURVEDA /HOLISTIC TREATMENTS IN WEIGHT LOSS

Ayurveda takes a natural approach to weight loss .Basic principles of Ayurveda are based on finding a perfect balance between body,mind and soul. Starting with detoxification ( removing toxins) of body, Ayurveda herbal diet,yoga therapy, followed by Panchakarma therapy helps in weight loss.

TREATMENTS IN AYURVEDA FOR WEIGHT LOSS

  • ABHYANGA ( FULL BODY MASSAGE): Medicated warm oil massages with deep pressure help mobilizing fat , increase body metabolism , fat break down and help in losing weight. Oils are prepared with medicinal herbs.
  • UDWARTHANA: ( POWDER MASSAGE) Most popular method to loose weight. Specially formulated medicinal Herbal powders are used for massage. It increases blood circulation ,generate heat and reduce fluid retention. All these mechanism help reduce weight.
  • ELAKIZHI : Dried medicated leaves are powdered and tied in cloth to make a bolus .It is dipped in warm medicated oil and massaged . This help in increase metabolism and cellulite reduction.
  • CELLULITE MASSAGE: Medicated oils and fresh herbs are used with special massage techniques to remove cellulite from hands and thigh. Deep pressure massage is used to treat cellulite.
Read More

POWER YOGA

Power yoga is considered to be one of the best normal ways of losing weight. It is therapeutically safe and has no side effects. Power yoga contains vigorous and active BIKRAM AND ASHTANGA YOGA. In power yoga you will move rapidly over a flowing series of yoga poses that are related together with flat deep breathing.

Power yoga helps to burn calories .Practicing yoga help in improve the metabolism and weight loss. Intense practice of yoga 3 to 5 times a week is proved to reduce weight.Power yoga poses will help burn fat, build muscle tone, and give more flexibility. Bikram or Hot yoga lead to great calorie burn.It is the difficult positions cause metabolic increase and fat burn. Hot yoga is done in a heated room ,and they will burn more calories. Power yoga need more physical exertion compared to normal yoga. All these challenging poses tone the muscle and give a better shape.

BENEFITS OF POWER YOGA

  • INCREASES METABOLISM
  • BURNS CALORIES
  • Increase flexibility and strengthens muscles
  • TONES MUSCLES AND GIVE BETTER SHAPE
Read More